Maps of Cowanshannock Township and Rural Valley

Cowanshannock Township is located in the eastern part of Armstrong County, on the border of Armstrong and Indiana counties. Towns in Cowanshannock include: Atwood, Barnards, Blanco, Bryan, Hoosicks Mill, Hughesville, Lumstead, Meredith, NuMine, Rose Valley, Rural Valley, Sagamore, Smeltzer and Yatesboro.

Cowanshannock's neighbors are: